East House
Ms. Madeleine LeRose
Counselor  

 Guidance  Lerosem@norwalkps.org
Mrs.Shannon Mariconda
House Leader 

6th English Language Arts Maricondas@norwalkps.org
Mr. Ken Wood
Teacher

 6th Social Studies & Science   Woodk@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Amy Nill 
Teacher 

6th Math  NillA@norwalkps.org
Mr. Tyson Kaczmarek
Teacher 

7th English Language Arts KaczmarekT@norwalkps.org
Dr. James Longcoy
Teacher 

7th & 8th Science   Longcoyj@norwalkps.org
Ms. Tracie Perrottelli
Teacher 

8th English Language Arts  PerrottelliT@norwalkps.org
Ms. Yamuna Ramadass
Teacher 

7th Math  RamadassY@norwalkps.org
Mr. Dean Vaccaro 
Teacher 

7th & 8th Social Studies  Vaccarod@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Fran Blackman 
Teacher 

8th Math  Blackmanf@norwalkps.org
 Dr. Robert Seferian 
Teacher

Resource   SeferianR@norwalkps.org