East House

EAST HOUSE TEACHERS

TEACHER SUBJECT EMAIL 
Mrs. Shannon Mariconda
House Leader 

 8th English Language Arts maricondas@norwlakps.org 
Ms. Christie Robinson
House Leader Professional Development  
Technology Liaison 

 6th Social Studies & Science   robinsonc@norwalkos.org
Mrs. Jennifer Baker 
Teacher 

6th Math  bakerj@norwalkps.org
Ms. Tracie Perrottelli
Teacher 

6th English Language Arts perrottellit@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Tricia Ortiz
Teacher 

 Read 180/System 44  ortizt@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Lori Given 
Teacher 

7th & 8th Science  givenl@norwalkps.org
Mr. Tyson Kaczmarek 
Teacher 

7th English Language Arts  kaczmarekt@norwalkps.org
Mr. Luis Natal 
Teacher 

7th Math  natall@norwalkps.org
Mr. Dean Vaccaro 
Teacher 

7th & 8th Social Studies  vaccarrod@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Fran Blackman 
Teacher 

8th Math   blackmanf@norwalkps.org
Ms. Monica Orban 
Teacher 

6th & 7th ELL   Orbanm@norwalkps.org
 Ms. Aimee Nastu 
Teacher 

Math 180  nastua@norwalkps.org
Mr. Ian Golden 
Teacher 

 Read 180/System 44  goldeni@norwalkps.org
Dr. Robert Seferian 
Teacher 

6th, 7th, & 8th Resource Teacher   seferianr@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Dawnette Warburton
Teacher 
 6th & 8th Resource Teacher
 warburtond@norwalkps.org