East House
NAME/POSITION SUBJECT EMAIL/CONTACT
Mrs. Natalie Tremonte
Guidance Counselor  

 Guidance Tremonten@norwalkps.org 
Mrs. Shannon Mariconda
House Leader 

 8th English Language Arts maricondas@norwalkps.org
Mr. Ken Wood
Teacher

 6th Social Studies & Science   woodk@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Jennifer Baker 
Teacher 

6th Math  bakerj@norwalkps.org
Ms. Tracie Perrottelli
Teacher 

6th English Language Arts perrottellit@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Tricia Ortiz
Teacher 

System 44  ortizt@norwalkps.org
Mr. Galahad Ho
Teacher 

7th & 8th Science  hoc@norwalkps.org
Mr. Tyson Kaczmarek 
Teacher 

7th English Language Arts  kaczmarekt@norwalkps.org
Mr. Luis Natal 
Teacher 

7th Math  natall@norwalkps.org
Mr. Dean Vaccaro 
Teacher 

7th & 8th Social Studies  vaccarrod@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Fran Blackman 
Teacher 

8th Math   blackmanf@norwalkps.org
Ms. Monica Orban 
Teacher 

 ELL   Orbanm@norwalkps.org
 Ms. Aimee Nastu 
Teacher 

Math 180  nastua@norwalkps.org
Dr. Norman Rancourt
Teacher

 Read 180/System 44 RancourtN@norwalkps.org
Mr. Robert Ligouri 
Teacher 

6th Resource Teacher  ligourir@norwalkps.org

Ms. Dawnett Warburton
Teacher

7th Resource Teacher WarburtonD@norwalkps.org

 Dr. Robert Seferian 
Teacher
 8th Resource Teacher  SeferianR@norwalkps.org