Eighth East


Eighth East

Homework Hotline 
click link above

Mrs. Shannon Mariconda
 East House Leader

 English Language Arts ext. 18445
maricondas@norwalkps.org 
Mrs. Fran Blackman 

Mathematics ext. 17458
blackmanf@norwalkps.org
Mr. Dean Vaccaro 

 Social Studies  vaccarod@norwalkps.org
Mr. Galahad Ho

 Science Hoc@norwalkps.org
Dr. Robert Seferian 

Resource Teacher  seferianr@norwalkps.org
Ms. Monica Orban 

ELL  orbanm@norwalkps.org

                                                 

 ‚Äč