Sixth East

 Sixth East 
 Homework Hotline 
click link above

Ms. Christie Robinson
House Leader Professional Development
Technology Coach
 Social Studies, Science
ext. 18444
robinsonc@norwalkps.org

Ms
Tracie Perrottelli

English Language Arts
ext. 18456
perrottellit@norwalkps.org 
Mrs. Katie Pierrot Math ext. 18411
pierrotk@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Jennifer Baker  Math ext. 18415
bakerj@norwalkps.org
Ms. Donielle Streuli

English Language Arts Streulid@norwalkps.org
Mr. Ian Golden 

 English Language Arts  goldeni@norwalkps.org
Mr. Mark Jackson 

Science & Social Studies  jacksonm@norwalkps.org
Dr. Robert Seferian  Resource Teacher  ext. 18438
seferianr@norwalkps.org
 Ms. Monica Orban 

 ELL & Bilingual Social Studies  orbanm@norwalkps.org