Related Arts


 Band
Mr. Sousa ext.  18422
sousat@norwalkps.org

 Orchestra
Mr. Skelton ext. 18293
skeltonj@norwalkps.org

 Chorus
Ms. Daidone ext. 18418
daidonea@norwalkps.org

Math Enrichment 

Ms. Nastu ext. 18440

nastua@norwalkps.org

 Physical Education
Ms. Owens ext. 17421
owensr@norwalkps.org

Physical Education
Mr. Zakhar ext. 17420
zakharj@norwalkps.org  

Technology

Mr. Davis

DavisT@norwalkps.org


Reading Enrichment
Mrs. Ortiz ext. 18442
ortizt@norwalkps.org 
Reading Enrichment
Mr. Rancourt 
RancourtN@norwalkps.org

 Art
Mrs. Bronner ext. 18412
bronners@norwalkps.org
 Spanish

Ms. Mastrianni

MastrianniMa@norwalkps.org


Spanish

Ms. Jara

JaraM@norwalkps.org


French
 Ms. Foster ext. 18455
FosterR@norwalkps.org


Gifted and Talented

Ms. Czegledi

CzeglediL@norwalkps.org


Japanese
Mr. Tischer ext. 18295
Website  
Tischere@norwalkps.org

Health
Ms. Snelson ext. 18449
 snelsonl@norwalkps.org
Chinese
Bing LI
ext. 
lib@norwalkps.org