West House

WEST HOUSE TEACHERS

 TEACHER    SUBJECT  EMAIL 
Mrs. Tritty Kelly
House Leader  

 6th English Language Arts kellyt@norwalkps.org
Ms. Christie Robinson
House Leader Professional Development
Technology Liaison  

 6th Science & Social Studies  robinsonc@norwalkps.org
Mr. Frank Yulo 
Teacher 

 6th Science & Social Studies  yulof@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Katherine Pierrot
Teacher

 6th & 8th Math  pierrotk@norwalkps.org
Ms. Amy DiScala
Teacher

 6th Math   discalaa@norwalkps.org
Ms.  Lauren Biatowas
Teacher 

 7th English Language Arts  biatowasl@norwalkps.org
Ms.  Donielle Streuli 
Teacher

6th & 8th English Language Arts streulid@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Lynn Corrigan 
Teacher

7th Math  corriganl@norwalkps.org
Mr.  Tim Hefferan 
Teacher

8th Math  hefferant@norwalkps.org
Mr.  Mark Jackson
Teacher
 
6th & 8th Science & Social Studies  jacksonm@norwalkps.org
Mr. Skopp
Teacher 

7th & 8th Science  skoppj@norwalkps.org
Mr.  Frank Krysiuk
Teacher

7th & 8th Social Studies  krysiukf@norwalkps.org
Mr.  Jose Perez
Teacher

8th English Language Arts  perezj@norwalkps.org
Ms. Tricia Ortiz 
Teacher 

Read 180/System 44 ortizt@norwalkps.org
Ms. Marlene Leon
Teacher 
ESL   leonm@norwalkps.org
Ms. Aimee Nastu
Teacher 

Math 180   nastua@norwalkps.org
Mr. Ian Golden 
Teacher 

 Read 180/System 44  goldenI@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Diana Mazzello 
Teacher 

6th, 7th, & 8th Resource Teacher   mazzellod@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Dawnette    
Warburton
 
Teacher 
6th & 8th Resource Teacher  warburtond@norwalkps.org