Eighth West

 Eighth West
Homework Hotline 
Click above 

Mr. Jose Perez English Language Arts  perezj@norwalkps.org

Mr. Tim Hefferan 


Math 
hefferant@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Katherine Pierrot Math
pierrotk@norwalkps.org
 Ms. Streuli

English Language Arts Streulid@norwalkps.org
 Mr. John Skopp 

Science  skoppj@norwalkps.org
 Mr. Mark Jackson 

Science  jacksonm@norwalkps.org
 Mr. Frank Kryusik 

Social Studies  kryusikf@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Diana Mazzello  Resource Teacher 
mazzellod@norwalkps.org
 Ms. Marlene Leon

ELL & Bilingual Social Studies   leonm@norwalkps.org