Sixth West

 Sixth West

Homework Hotline 
Click above 

Mrs. Tritty Kelly  English Language Arts  kellyt@norwalkps.org

Ms
Amy DiScala

Math 
discalaa@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Katherine Pierrot Math
pierrotk@norwalkps.org
 Ms. Donielle Streuli

English Language Arts Streulid@norwalkps.org
 Mr. Frank Yulo  Science & Social Studies  yulof@norwalkps.org
 Mr. Mark Jackson 

Science & Social Studies  jacksonm@norwalkps.org
 Mr. Ian Golden   English Language Arts  goldeni@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Diana Mazzello  Resource Teacher  ext. 18438
mazzellod@norwalkps.org
 Ms. Marlene Leon ELL & Bilingual Social Studies  leonm@norwalkps.org