East House
Mrs. Natalie Tremonte
Counselor  

 Guidance Tremontena@norwalkps.org 
Mrs. Shannon Mariconda
House Leader 

 8th English Language Arts maricondas@norwalkps.org
Mr. Ken Wood
Teacher

 6th Social Studies & Science   woodk@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Amy Nill 
Teacher 

6th Math  NillA@norwalkps.org
Mr. Tyson Kaczmarek
Teacher 

6th English Language Arts KaczmarekT@norwalkps.org
Mr. Galahad Ho
Teacher 

7th & 8th Science  hoc@norwalkps.org
Ms. Tracie Perrotelli
Teacher 

7th English Language Arts  PerrotelliT@norwalkps.org
Mr. Yamuna Ramadass
Teacher 

7th Math  RamadassY@norwalkps.org
Mr. Dean Vaccaro 
Teacher 

7th & 8th Social Studies  vaccarod@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Fran Blackman 
Teacher 

8th Math   blackmanf@norwalkps.org
Ms. Monica Orban 
Teacher 

 ELL   Orbanm@norwalkps.org
 Ms. Aimee Nastu 
Teacher 

Math 180  nastua@norwalkps.org
 Dr. Robert Seferian 
Teacher

Resource   SeferianR@norwalkps.org
 Ms. Amanda Hall
Teacher

Resource  HallA@norwalkps.org
 Ms. Karin Magan 
Teacher 

 ELL  MaganK@norwalkps.org