Central House-
 NAME/ POSITION  SUBJECT  EMAIL/CONTACT
Natalie Tremonte
Guidance Counselor

Guidance  TremonteN@norwalkps.org
 Mrs. Lorry Given
Team Leader

6th/7th Science  GivenL@norwakps.org
 Mr. Ian Golden 
Teacher

6th English/Language Arts  goldeni@norwalkps.org
 Mr. Mark Jackson
Teacher

 6th/7th Social Studies   JacksonM@norwalkps.org
 Ms. Yamuna Ramadass
Teacher

6th Math  RamadassY@norwalkps.org
 Mrs. Lynn Corrigan
Teacher

 7th Math  CorriganL@norwalkps.org
 Mrs. Donielle Joslyn
Teacher

 7th English Language Arts  StreuliD@norwalkps.org
Marlene Leon
Teacher

 ESL  leonm@norwalkps.org
Mr. Robert Ligouri
Teacher

 Resource Teacher  LigouriR@norwalkps.org
 Mrs. Dawnett Warburton
Teacher

 Resource Teacher  WarburtonD@norwalkps.org