Related Arts

Band
Mr. Thiago Sousa 
sousat@norwalkps.org

 Orchestra
Mr. John Skelton 
skeltonj@norwalkps.org

 Chorus
Ms. Alissa Daidone 
daidonea@norwalkps.org

Math Enrichment 

Ms. Amy Nastu

nastua@norwalkps.org

 Physical Education
Ms. Ra'Trina Owens 
owensr@norwalkps.org

Physical Education
Mr. Jason Zakhar 
zakharj@norwalkps.org  

Technology

Mr. Davis

DavisT@norwalkps.org

Reading Enrichment
Mrs. Tricia Ortiz
ortizt@norwalkps.org 

Library Media Specialist
Ms. Lauren Biatowas
BiatowasL@norwalkps.org
 Art 
Mrs. Stephanie Bronner 
bronners@norwalkps.org
 Spanish

Ms. Mastrianni

MastrianniMa@norwalkps.org


Spanish

Ms. Maria Jara

JaraM@norwalkps.org



French
 Ms. Ruth Foster 
FosterR@norwalkps.org


Gifted and Talented

Ms. Laura Czegledi

CzeglediL@norwalkps.org


Japanese
Mr. Eric Tischer 
Website  
Tischere@norwalkps.org

Health
Ms. Lois Snelson 
 snelsonl@norwalkps.org
Chinese
Ms. Yajuan Zhang
ZhangY@norwalkps.org