Staff Directory

Staff Administration

 Principal james 
Principal 
Mr. Joseph M. Vellucci
velluccij@norwalkps.org
 Assistant Principal 
Mrs. LaShante James
jamesl@norwalkps.org
 
Assistant Principal 
Mr. Joe Devellis
DevellisJ@norwalkps.org


West House

Mr. Joe Devellis 
Counselor
Guidance/Administration  DevellisJ@norwalkps.org
Mr. Jonathan Lake
House Leader  
6th English Language Arts LakeJ@norwalkps.org
Mr. Frank Yulo 
Teacher 
 6th Science & Social Studies  yulof@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Katherine Pierrot
Teacher
 7th Math  pierrotk@norwalkps.org
Mr. Luis Natal
Teacher
 6th Math  NatalL@norwalkps.org
Ms. Jessica Radecki
Teacher 
 8th English Language Arts  RadeckiJ@Norwalkps.org
Ms. Christina Zangaglia
Teacher 
7th English Language Arts
zangagliaC@norwalkps.org
Mr. Tim Hefferan 
Teacher
8th Math  hefferant@norwalkps.org
Mr. Skopp
Teacher 
7th & 8th Science  skoppj@norwalkps.org
Mr.  Frank Krysiuk
Teacher
7th & 8th Social Studies  krysiukf@norwalkps.org
Ms. Monica Orban
Teacher 
ELL  OrbanM@norwalk.org
Mrs. Dawnette Warburton 
Teacher 
Resource  warburtond@norwalkps.org
 Ms. Karin Magan
Teacher 
 ELL  MaganK@norwalkps.org
 Ms. Amanda Hall
Teacher
 Resource  HallA@norwalkps.org


East House

Mrs. Natalie Tremonte
Counselor  

 Guidance Tremontena@norwalkps.org 
Mrs. Shannon Mariconda
House Leader 

 8th English Language Arts maricondas@norwalkps.org
Mr. Ken Wood
Teacher

 6th Social Studies & Science   woodk@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Amy Nill 
Teacher 

6th Math  NillA@norwalkps.org
Mr. Tyson Kaczmarek
Teacher 

6th English Language Arts KaczmarekT@norwalkps.org
Mr. Galahad Ho
Teacher 

7th & 8th Science  hoc@norwalkps.org
Ms. Tracie Perrotelli
Teacher 

7th English Language Arts  PerrotelliT@norwalkps.org
Mr. Yamuna Ramadass
Teacher 

7th Math  RamadassY@norwalkps.org
Mr. Dean Vaccaro 
Teacher 

7th & 8th Social Studies  vaccarod@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Fran Blackman 
Teacher 

8th Math   blackmanf@norwalkps.org
 Dr. Robert Seferian 
Teacher

Resource   SeferianR@norwalkps.org
 Ms. Amanda Hall
Teacher

Resource  HallA@norwalkps.org


Central House 

Ricquel Pratt
Counselor

Guidance  PrattR@norwalkps.org
 Mrs. Lorry Given
House Leader

7th/8th Science  GivenL@norwakps.org
 Mr. Ian Golden 
Teacher

7th English/Language Arts  goldeni@norwalkps.org
 Mr. Mark Jackson
Teacher

 7th/8th Social Studies   JacksonM@norwalkps.org
 Ms. Tanya Karayannis
Teacher

7th Math KarayannisT@Norwalkps.org
 Mrs. Lynn Corrigan
Teacher

 8th Math  CorriganL@norwalkps.org
 Mrs. Cynthia Adams
Teacher

 8th English/Language Arts AdamsC@norwalkps.org
Mr. Robert Ligouri
Teacher

 Resource   LigouriR@norwalkps.org
Ms. Amanda Hall 
Teacher

 Resource   HallA@norwalkps.org
 Ms. Jennifer Baker
Teacher

 6th Math  BakerJ@norwalkps.org
 Mrs. Tammy Miller-Haddock
Teacher

 6th English/Language Arts  MillerHaddockT@norwalkps.org

 

Enrichment Teachers

Band
Mr. Thiago Sousa 
sousat@norwalkps.org

 Orchestra
Mr. John Skelton 
skeltonj@norwalkps.org

 Chorus
Ms. Alissa Daidone
daidonea@norwalkps.org

Math Enrichment 

 

 Physical Education
Ms. Ra'Trina Owens
owensr@norwalkps.org

Physical Education
Mr. Jason Zakhar 
zakharj@norwalkps.org  

Technology

Mr. Davis

DavisT@norwalkps.org

Reading Enrichment
Mrs. Tricia Ortiz
ortizt@norwalkps.org 

Chinese
Ms. Yajuan Zhang
ZhangY@norwalkps.org
 Art 
Mrs. Stephanie Bronner 
bronners@norwalkps.org
 Spanish

Ms. Mastrianni

MastrianniMa@norwalkps.org


Spanish

Ms. Maria Jara

JaraM@norwalkps.org



French
 Ms. Ruth Foster 
FosterR@norwalkps.org


Gifted and Talented

Ms. Laura Czegledi

CzeglediL@norwalkps.org


Japanese
Mr. Eric Tischer 
Website  
Tischere@norwalkps.org

Health
Ms. Lois Snelson 
 snelsonl@norwalkps.org




The Success Program

 Ms. Jennifer Cruver

Teacher

 cruverj@norwalkps.org

 Ms. Alyssa Martino

Psychologist

 martinoa@norwalkps.org

 Mr. Christian Vinnegas 

 Paraprofessional

 VinnegasC@norwalkps.org

Ms. Kyonda Teele

 Paraprofessional

 TeeleK@norwalkps.org


Counseling Staff

Mrs. Natalie Tremonte 
Counselor  
East

tremontena@norwalkps.org
 Mr. Joe Devellis
Counselor 
West
Assistant Principal 

 DevellisJ@norwalkps.org
 Ms. Ricquel Pratt Counselor  
Central

 PrattR@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Christine Brown
 
 
Social Worker

 BrownC@norwalkps.org

 Mrs. Eva Caputo

 Psychologist

CaputoE@norwalkps.org
 
Ms. Nicole Roberts

 Speech Language Pathologist  RobertsN@norwalkps.org


Support Staff

SECRETARIAL
‚Äč
 
Ms. Crystal Razor-Miller

 Administration

 ext. 17401 
RazorC@norwalkps.org
 Mrs. Faith Ippolito  
In-School Suspension Aide

 ext. 17450
IppolitoF@norwalkps.org

Ms. Adrianne Arbelaez
Administration  ArbelaezA@norwalkps.org

NURSE

 Mrs. Sonia Marmo   School Nurse  ext. 17407
MarmoS@norwalkps.org
     

LEARNING COMMONS

Ms. Lauren Biatowas Library Media Specialist  ext. 18413 
BiatowasL@norwalkps.org
     


CAFETERIA

 Mr. John Perrottelli 

  Ms. Carmen Vega
 
 Mrs. Connie Richards

   

CUSTODIAL

Mr. William Newton
Head Custodian

Mr. Tim Thorne
 
 
Mr. Giovan Pesce 


Mr. Aaron Mason

 
 
Mr. Andre Stewart

 

 
 

INSTRUCTIONAL AIDES

 
Mr. Matt Carswell

 Ms. Elaine Medas 
Mr. George Alexander 
 
Mrs. Alice Ayme

 
Mrs. Norma Mejia

 
Mrs. Theresa Melfi

 
Ms. Cristina Webb

 
Mrs. Stephanie Wisner

 


 Band
Mr. Thiago Sousa ext.  18422
sousat@norwalkps.org

 Orchestra
Mr. John Skelton ext. 18293
skeltonj@norwalkps.org

 Chorus
Ms. Alissa Daidone ext. 18418
daidonea@norwalkps.org

Math Enrichment 

Ms. Nastu

nastua@norwalkps.org

 Physical Education
Ms. Ra'Trina Owens ext. 17421
owensr@norwalkps.org

Physical Education
Mr. Jason Zakhar ext. 17420
zakharj@norwalkps.org  

Technology

Mr. Davis

DavisT@norwalkps.org

Reading Enrichment
Mrs. Tricia Ortiz
ortizt@norwalkps.org 

Library Media Specialist
Ms. Lauren Biatowas
BiatowasL@nor
 Art 
Mrs. Stephanie Bronner ext. 18412
bronners@norwalkps.org
 Spanish

Ms. Mastrianni

MastrianniMa@norwalkps.org


Spanish

Ms. Maria Jara

JaraM@norwalkps.org



French

 Ms. Ruth Foster ext. 18455
FosterR@norwalkps.org


Gifted and Talented

Ms. Laura Czegledi

CzeglediL@norwalkps.org


Japanese
Mr. Eric Tischer ext. 18295
Website  
Tischere@norwalkps.org

Health
Ms. Snelson ext. 18449
 snelsonl@norwalkps.org
Chinese
Ms. Yajuan Zhang
ZhangY@norwalkps.org

Spanish
Ms. Martha Mastrianni
MastrianniMa@norwalkps.org

 

 Band
Mr. Thiago Sousa ext.  18422
sousat@norwalkps.org

 Orchestra
Mr. John Skelton ext. 18293
skeltonj@norwalkps.org

 Chorus
Ms. Alissa Daidone ext. 18418
daidonea@norwalkps.org

Math Enrichment 

Ms. Nastu

nastua@norwalkps.org

 Physical Education
Ms. Ra'Trina Owens ext. 17421
owensr@norwalkps.org

Physical Education
Mr. Jason Zakhar ext. 17420
zakharj@norwalkps.org  

Technology

Mr. Davis

DavisT@norwalkps.org

Reading Enrichment
Mrs. Tricia Ortiz
ortizt@norwalkps.org 

Library Media Specialist
Ms. Lauren Biatowas
BiatowasL@nor
 Art 
Mrs. Stephanie Bronner ext. 18412
bronners@norwalkps.org
 Spanish

Ms. Mastrianni

MastrianniMa@norwalkps.org


Spanish

Ms. Maria Jara

JaraM@norwalkps.org



French

 Ms. Ruth Foster ext. 18455
FosterR@norwalkps.org


Gifted and Talented

Ms. Laura Czegledi

CzeglediL@norwalkps.org


Japanese
Mr. Eric Tischer ext. 18295
Website  
Tischere@norwalkps.org

Health
Ms. Snelson ext. 18449
 snelsonl@norwalkps.org
Chinese
Ms. Yajuan Zhang
ZhangY@norwalkps.org

Spanish
Ms. Martha Mastrianni
MastrianniMa@norwalkps.org