7th/8th Grade Blue Team

Blue Team

Homework Hotline <----Click Here

Ms. Stephanie Tom  Science ext. 18431
toms@norwalkps.org
Mr. Timothy Hefferan  Math ext. 18429
hefferant@norwalkps.org
Mr. Dean Vaccaro
Team Leader 
Social Studies ext. 18452
vaccarod@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Tricia Ortiz  English Language Arts ext. 17440
ortizt@norwalkps.org
Ms. Lauren Biatowas English Language Arts  ext. 
biatowasl@norwalkps.org
Ms. Dawnett Warburton Special Education Teacher ext. 18438
warburtond@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Diana Mazzello Special Education Teacher   ext. 18297
mazzellod@norwalkps.org