Green Team

GREEN TEAM

Homework Hotline <---Click Here

Mrs. Shannon Mariconda
Team Leader
 English Language Arts ext. 18445
maricondas@norwalkps.org 
Mr. Jose Perez  English Language Arts ext. 18296
perezj@norwalkps.org
Mr. Frank Krysiuk Social Studies ext. 18435
krysiukf@norwalkps.org
Mr. John Skopp Science ext. 18448
skoppj@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Lynn Corrigan  Geometry/Math enrichment ext. 18416
corriganl@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Fran Blackman  Mathematics ext. 17458
blackmanf@norwalkps.org
Ms. Dawnette Warburton
Special Education Team Member ext. 18447
warburtond@norwalkps.org

                                                 

 ‚Äč