Orange Team

 Orange Team 

     Homework Hotline "Click here"

Mrs. Tritty Kelly, Team
Leader

English Language Arts, Social Studies 
ext. 18423
kellyt@norwalkps.org

Ms. Christie Robinson  English Language Arts, Social Studies
ext. 18444
robinsonc@norwalkps.org

Ms
Tracie Perrottelli

English Language Arts, Social Studies 
ext. 18456
perrottellit@norwalkps.org 
MrsLynn Corrigan   Accelerated Common Core Math   ext. 18416
corriganl@norwalkps.org 
Mrs. Katie Pierrot Math, Science ext. 18411
pierrotk@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Jennifer Baker  Math, Science  ext. 18415
bakerj@norwalkps.org
Mr. Frank Yulo Math, Science  ext. 
yulof@norwalkps.org
Dr. Robert Seferian  Special Education Teacher  ext. 18438
seferianr@norwalkps.org