Related Arts

RELATED ARTS

Homework Hotline

     
 Band
Mr. Sousa ext.  18422
sousat@norwalkps.org
 Orchesta
Mr. Skelton ext. 18293
skeltonj@norwalkps.org
 Chorus
Ms. Daidone ext. 18418
daidonea@norwalkps.org
     
 Technology Education
Mr. Russo ext. 18446
russom@norwalkps.org
 General Music
Ms. Daidone ext. 18418
daidonea@norwalkps.org
 Computers
Mrs. Ortiz ext. 17440
ortizt@norwalkps.org
     
 Art
Mrs. Bronner ext. 18412
bronners@norwalkps.org
 Spanish
Ms. Jefferson ext. 18408
jeffersonr@norwalkps.org
 Spanish
Ms. Papadopoulos ext. 

papadopoulost@norwalkps.org



     
French
 Ms. Foster ext. 18455

 ELL & Spanish Heritage
Miss. Orban ext. 18441
orbanm@norwalkps.org 
Japanese
Mr. Tischer ext. 18295
Website  
     
Health
Ms. Snelson ext. 18449
 snelsonl@norwalkps.org
Chinese
Bing LI
ext. 
lib@norwalkps.org

Reading Enrichment
Mrs. Ortiz ext. 18442
ortizt@norwalkps.org 
     
Math Enrichment 
Mrs. Corrigan ext. 18440
corriganl@norwalkps.org
Physical Education
Ms. Owens ext. 17421
owensr@norwalkps.org
 
Physical Education,
Team Leader

Mr. Zakhar ext. 17420
zakharj@norwalkps.org