Related Arts
Band
Mr. Thiago Sousa 
Sousat@norwalkps.org
 Orchestra
Mr. John Skelton 
Skeltonj@norwalkps.org
 Chorus
Francesca Gray
GrayF@norwalkps.org
Math Enrichment
Ms. Stephanie Profenna
ProfennaS@norwalkps.org 
Physical Education
Ms. Ra'Trina Owens 
Owensr@norwalkps.org
Physical Education
Mr. Jason Zakhar 
Zakharj@norwalkps.org  
Art 
Mrs. Stefanie Bronner 
Bronners@norwalkps.org
Reading Enrichment
Mrs. Tricia Ortiz
Ortizt@norwalkps.org
Health
Ms. Lois Snelson
SnelsonL@norwalkps.org 
French
 Ms. Ruth Foster 
FosterR@norwalkps.org
Japanese
Mr. Eric Tischer
Website 
Tischere@norwalkps.org

Spanish

Ms. Maria Jara

JaraM@norwalkps.org

 Spanish
Dr. Angel Alcantara
AlcantaraA@norwalkps.org
 Media and Digital Studies
Ms. Lauren Biatowas
BiatowasL@norwalkps.org
 Chinese
 Ms. Daniela Pontaza
PontazaD@norwalkps.org