West House
Ms. Tanya Small
Counselor 
 Guidance  SmallT@norwalkps.org
Mr. Jonathan Lake
House Leader  
6th English Language Arts LakeJ@norwalkps.org
Ms. Christina Hurley
Teacher 
 6th Science & Social Studies  HurleyC@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Katherine Pierrot
Teacher
 8th Math  Pierrotk@norwalkps.org
Mr. Luis Natal
Teacher
 6th Math  NatalL@norwalkps.org
Ms. Jessica Radecki
Teacher 
 7th English Language Arts  RadeckiJ@Norwalkps.org
Ms. Christina Zangaglia
Teacher 
8th English Language Arts
ZangagliaC@norwalkps.org
Mr. Tim Hefferan 
Teacher
6th Math  Hefferant@norwalkps.org
Mr. John Skopp
Teacher 
7th & 8th Science  Skoppj@norwalkps.org
Mr. Frank Krysiuk
Teacher
7th & 8th Social Studies  Krysiukf@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Dawnette    
Warburton
 
Teacher 
Resource  Warburtond@norwalkps.org